Can I add or delete employees any time?
asked Oct 30, 2015 in Zip Schedules by Anonymous

1 Answer

answered Nov 2, 2015 by Hubworks (2,640 points)
item
Yes, you can add or delete employees at any time. Deleted employees are not included in your employee total. If you need to add more employees than your subscription level covers you can do so at any time at which point you’ll need to upgrade your account by paying a prorated amount.
...