How can I reinstate an employee after I have accidentally deleted them?
asked Feb 17, 2016 in Zip Schedules by cheri@brick29.com
I have accidentally deleted an employee.  When I try to add them again, I cannot use their email.  I need to reinstate them.  How do I do this?

1 Answer

answered Mar 17, 2016 by Neal
item
This was a bug that has since been fixed. Now when you try to re-add an employee you will be prompted, "This employee already exists in our system, do you want to rehire?". Simply click YES to re-add them to your site.
...